Loading...
//Mitarbeiter
Mitarbeiter 2018-08-15T17:40:54+00:00

Unser Team

Torsten Franke

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb Glasbau
torsten.franke@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-297040-0

Thomas Franke

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb Handel
thomas.franke@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-297040-0

Andreas Franke

Montage- & Projektleitung
andreas.franke@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-297040-0

Manuel Unger

Kalkulation & techn. Beratung
manuel.unger@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-297040-0

Christina Matzka

Auftragsabwicklung & Vertrieb
christina.matzka@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-297040-2

Karlheinz Butz

Logistik & Versand
Mobil: 0176-43427370

Sandra Dierauf

Buchhaltung
sandra.dierauf@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-297040-0

Waldemar Hofmann

Fertigung & Versand
Tel: 07951-297040-0

Alexander Erlach

Montage
alexander.erlach@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-297040-0

Frank Nowarre

Montage
info@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-297040-0

Marcel Müller

Montage
info@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-297040-0

Renè Herzig

Montage
info@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-297040-0

Philip Franke

Montage
info@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-297040-0

Firmengeschichte
Ansprechpartner
Unternehmen
Ausstellung
Jobs
Kontakt
News

Haben Sie Fragen?

""
1
Name
Nachricht
0 / 1500
Previous
Next