Loading...
//Mitarbeiter
Mitarbeiter2018-11-27T18:14:44+00:00

Unser Team

Torsten Franke

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb Glasbau
torsten.franke@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-2970400

Thomas Franke

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb Handel
thomas.franke@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-2970400

Andreas Franke

Montage- & Projektleitung
andreas.franke@frankeglas.de
Mobil: 0170-3142917

Manuel Unger

Kalkulation & techn. Beratung
manuel.unger@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-2970400

Christina Matzka

Auftragsabwicklung & Vertrieb
christina.matzka@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-2970402

Karlheinz Butz

Logistik & Versand
Mobil: 0176-43427370

Sandra Dierauf

Buchhaltung
sandra.dierauf@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-2970400

Waldemar Hofmann

Fertigung & Versand
Tel: 07951-2970400

Alexander Erlach

Montage
alexander.erlach@frankeglas.de
Mobil: 0176-56777270

Frank Nowarre

Montage
Tel: 07951-2970400

Marcel Müller

Montage
Mobil: 0176-56777270

Renè Herzig

Montage
Tel: 07951-2970400

Philip Franke

Montage & Vertrieb
info@frankeglas.de
Tel: 07951-2970400

Firmengeschichte
Ansprechpartner
Unternehmen
Ausstellung
Jobs
Kontakt
News

Haben Sie Fragen?

""
1
Name
Nachricht
0 / 1500
Previous
Next